Hoodie Obsession

I don’t know what my obsession is with hoodies, but I definitely have one.   I have them in every color, style, brand, it doesn’t matter, I have to have them.  Matter of fact I am wearing one right now!  One that I just bought and yes, I know I am supposed to be selling stuff and not buying more but this one is special.  This is a Farmageddon hoodie.  See:

Click the picture to visit their website!

Click the picture to visit their website!

Tonight I am posting hoodies on E-bay to sell (not the one above).  I’ve already posted  Jem and The Holograms

Click to visit the auction!

Click to visit the auction!

I have several more in the wash that will be posted soon.  There is a Goonies one, an Ezekiel one, and one is just a plain blue men’s hoodie from Target.  The last one I bought in Redding while on a road trip where I had forgotten to bring a hoodie (of all the things to forget).  I then left that hoodie at a friends house in Portland and had to buy ANOTHER one in Washington!  At least the Washington hoodie ended up with a good home.  My best friend “borrowed” it one chilly night and now it belongs to her.

So wish me luck on letting go of most all of my hoodies.  I can only keep a couple of them and it’s going to be hard to let some of them go!

-C

Leave a Reply

