A Few Things on a Monday Morning

We have 12 days until we leave!

I should be cleaning the living room and getting stuff sold right now, but I wanted to take a couple moments and share a few pictures with you.

The first one is something I noticed while scrolling thru my Facebook feed this morning….

1014046_698356126860510_210074872_nIt made me SUPER grateful that I don’t have to feel like that any longer.  The only thing I am dreaming about right now is the next picture…

SO Excited for this!

SO Excited for this!

I’m excited to start our adventure, see lots of great friends, listen to awesome music, and meet tons of new people!

Finally, I would like to share our new ramblin’ machine….

Nissan NV 2500 High Roof

Nissan NV 2500 High Roof

Can’t wait to take start our adventure in it!!

One thought on “A Few Things on a Monday Morning

  1. Yay yay yay! On a bummer note: I am only 40 minutes from you… And I honestly don’t know if I’ll get to see you before we leave. Bad bad friend.

Leave a Reply

