Holidays and Such

I hope everyone has enjoyed their holidays, I know I sure have this year.

I just got back from a wonderful day spent with my Mom and cousin, where we packed in as much holiday fun as we could!  We saw the movie Frozen, went to the mall and rode the carousel, had a nice dinner, and then went to ZooLights.  It was a blast!

While I have really enjoyed spending time with my family here on the ranch, I am ready to get back out on the road.  I am planning on leaving again in February and have a little bit different plan for 2014.  Lacy will not be traveling with me in 2014 and I will be traveling much slower, which hopefully means more time for the blog.  I haven’t decided where I will go first, but as soon as I figure it out, I will let you know.

For now, I leave you with this beautiful holiday picture of Me and my cousin taken at ZooLights tonight.

Christmas13 067

One thought on “Holidays and Such

Leave a Reply

