A Crafty Theme Thursday

What a fitting Theme Thursday for me.  I spent yesterday at Michaels and JoAnn’s looking for crafting supplies so I can get started on some new pendant ideas that I have been thinking of.  Lacy is also taking on some crafting this week and making a card and some wrapping paper for birthday presents.  I also want to get started on some new cross stitch ideas, but I’m having a crafters block on what to do with that one.

Here is a preview of my latest pendent project.

ThemeThursday

If you want to check out my finished pendants head on over to my Esty site.

Pendants 085

If you want to see more crafty blog posts, head on over to Clan Donaldson for Theme Thursday!

One thought on “A Crafty Theme Thursday

Leave a Reply

