A Different Take on Church Windows – Theme Thursday

Linking up again this week with Clan Donaldson for Theme Thursday.

You would think “Church Windows” would be an easy theme…

Nope, not for me.

I made and effort.   I went out and found some churches with interesting windows but they just didn’t translate well into photos.  I’m not a particularly religious person, but I am spiritual.  I don’t attend church.  My church is the wilderness.  I feel at peace when I am traveling and discovering new places, or just taking a drive thru the mountains.  I thought about all of this as I drove home from Oakhurst this morning and realized I was looking out my church windows.

So here you go, here is my take on “church windows.”  Here is the view from mine:

CA 025 CA 032Note:  these were taken last summer and not on my drive home yesterday.

One thought on “A Different Take on Church Windows – Theme Thursday

Leave a Reply

