10 on 10 – June 2014 – Asheville, NC

I’m terrible at remembering to do 10 on 10 posts!  This is my second one in over a year! I’m hoping to get better at remembering to do them, but for now, here is my 10 0n 10 in Asheville, NC at the home I am housesitting for.

Enjoy!

I had plans to go out exploring and thrift store shopping today, but one thing after another happened this morning  and I finally decided to make it a quiet day at home.  Here is my day in 10 pictures over 10 hours.

8:50 a.m. – Breakfast

Asheville 018

9:50 am – This was supposed to be a picture of my workspace for the day, but the picture was blurry and I didn’t like it.  Instead I give you,  the sneaky cat that I found in the house that doesn’t live here.  I love the look he is giving me, like “how DARE you chase me out of your house!”

Asheville 039

10:50 a.m. – Enjoying an ice cold Diet Pepsi in my Dad Horse Experience coozie

Asheville 021

11:50 a.m. – Picking out what jewelry to wear.  This resulted in me locking my keys in the van.  I went out to the van to get a necklace and after I had chosen which one I wanted I scooped up all the rest and put them back in the box, along with the van key.  Also, the clasp broke on the necklace I wanted to wear.  Not my day for jewelry.

Asheville 020

12:50 p.m. Lounging Kitties

Asheville 022

1:50 p.m. – Window View

Asheville 025

2:50 p.m. – Time to check the mail

Asheville 023

3:50 p.m. – Out in the garden

Asheville 029

4:50 p.m. – Notes for work

Asheville 037

5:50 p.m. – My goal tonight is to finish this book

Asheville 040

To see more Ten on Ten posts, please click the picture below

ten on ten button

Leave a Reply

