Theme Thursday – Sand

I really wanted to use a current picture for Theme Thursday this week, but that is not going to happen.  The only sand around here is in the park down the street and I am getting ready to leave Asheville to head to Pittsburgh and don’t feel the need to walk down to the park.

This theme would have been perfect for me if I was still living in Florida,

buuuuuuuuut,

I’m not so  I’m going to pull from past Florida pictures and Pennsylvania pictures for this one.

Crystal Beach, FL

Crystal Beach, FL

Crystal Beach, FL

Crystal Beach, FL

One of my favorite pictures from Erie, PA

One of my favorite pictures from Erie, PA

I found this note in the sand in Erie, PA and took a picture of it to send to my mom.

I found this note in the sand in Erie, PA and took a picture of it to send to my mom.

 

To see more sandy Theme Thursday posts, head on over to Clan Donaldson!

Leave a Reply

