Thanksgiving Theme Thursday

I’m thankful people still read this!  I’ve been a horrible blogger and haven’t kept up with it since I have been back home in California.  I am happy to jump back into my blogging life with a Theme Thursday.

I’m truly thankful for my family.  For my sister who is always there and willing to go along with whatever crazy idea I dream up…

Me:  Let’s sell ALL of our possessions and live in a van for a year!
Lacy: Okay!

I’m also thankful for my very supportive parents who allow us crazy kids to live out these dreams and give me a place to live (and food, and gas money, and a car to drive) when I come back.

Finally, I am thankful for all the job opportunities that have come my way since I have been back and for the wonderful job that I have with the Raisin Administrative Committee.  I feel very fortunate to be working with such great people!

What are you thankful for on this Thanksgiving?

November2014 056

You can head over to Clan Donaldson for more thankful posts today.

One thought on “Thanksgiving Theme Thursday

  1. This all sounds so great! Lots of exciting things going on for you! I’m extra thankful for my husband this year. He’s been a rockstar since I injured my back. It’s been tough but he’s been amazing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

