December Ten on Ten

Within five minutes of waking up today, I was having a bad day.  I was actually grateful that today was Ten on Ten day.  It forced me to find beautiful things through-out the day.

20141210_072730

First, I put on my favorite shirt

20141210_073424

It may be foggy, but it’s still beautiful where I live.

A little dark and gloomy, but still beautiful.

A little dark and gloomy, but still beautiful.

A co-worker brought in this yummy baked French bread.  It was wonderful

A co-worker brought in this yummy baked French bread. It was wonderful

What is beautiful about stacks of paper? 1. They kept me busy for most of the morning and 2. I'm done with them!

What is beautiful about stacks of paper? 1. They kept me busy for most of the morning and 2. I’m done with them!

Still foggy, but I love the view from the break room at work.

Still foggy, but I love the view from the break room at work.

Some wonderful person brought these beautiful cookies in the office.  They were delicious!

Some wonderful person brought these beautiful macaroons in the office. They were delicious!

 

Flowers outside our building

Flowers outside our building

Our Christmas tree in the lobby

Our Christmas tree in the lobby

We have these great old photos all along the walls in our building of Fresno.

We have these great old photos all along the walls in our building of Fresno.

 

That was my beautiful day!  If you would like to see more Ten on Ten post, visit A Bit of Sunshine.

Leave a Reply

