Throwback Theme Thursday

This past week has been pretty rough for me.  I’ve been struggling to keep up with my statistics class (just a note to all of you who are thinking of taking statistics online….DON’T DO IT! It’s HARD!) so all of my free time has gone to homework and the rest of it to sleep.  For some reason I can’t stay awake past 9:00 pm this week.  Maybe it’s all the statistics.

My point of all this rambling is that I didn’t get around to taking any photos for Theme Thursday this past week.  I had planned on hiking yesterday after work to incorporate the Redwoods with the theme, but a change in carpooling didn’t allow that.  So instead of being a huge flake like I usually am with this blog, I decided to suck it up and contribute SOMETHING this week.  I am determined to get back on some sort of schedule with my posts.  So here we go….

Theme Thursday this Thursday is Same Photo, Different Angles.

While trying to figure out what pictures I already had in my files that could work for this week, I remembered my Folder of Matt.  A long time ago, in a town far away (Fresno), I was bored  and had a camera and decided to torment Matt by taking a million pictures while he played guitar.

It actually turned out to be a pretty spectacular set of pictures that I swore I would make a flip-book out of one day.  Guess what? I never did that either.  I suck at doing things.

So back to Theme Thursday….

Instead of One Photo, Different Angles I give you; One Matt, different Angles:

PicMonkey Collage

If you click on the collage it will take you to the full set of photos from that day.

If you would like to see people who follow the rules of Theme Thursday themes, then head on over to California to Korea and check out some great photos! 

4 thoughts on “Throwback Theme Thursday

  1. So fun! I think you did a great job, given the circumstances. I really like the collage.

    On the homework front, have you ever checked out Khan Academy online? They have free math tutorial videos from kinder to college, I think. Worth checking out if there’s a concept that stumps you.

    • Thanks for the tip! My instructor is actually very good at video conferencing and doing video lectures, so I’m doing okay. It’s just a LOT more work than I would have put in if I went to a standard class.

Leave a Reply

