Silhouette Theme Thursday

Yesterday I went on a Wellness Hike at work.  Once a month the Wellness Committee hosts a hike to get us out of the office and moving (I know, I know, it sounds like a rough place to work, but I manage).  I decided I didn’t want to bring my camera with me because I wanted to get to know my co-workers a little more and not focus on photos.  I really could have done both and wanted to kick myself all the way down the mountain for not having a camera.  I did have a cell phone though and did get ONE decent photo for today!

20151028_113100

To see more silhouette photos, visit Micaela at California to Korea.

5 thoughts on “Silhouette Theme Thursday

  1. That is so neat that you can hike during your work day. And in such a beautiful setting. That picture is stellar for a cell phone picture. Sometimes cell phones surprise me for sure!!

    • I do work for the National Park Service, so hiking is kind of in the job description. Okay, not so much in MY job description, but it’s awesome that they let us office folk get out from behind our desks and explore the park while getting a good workout!

Leave a Reply

