Catchlights Theme Thursday

This weeks theme was catchlights.  What are catchlights, you ask? A catchlight is the “light source that causes a spectacular highlight in a subject’s eye in an image.”  I don’t know about spectacular, but here is my effort for the week…

I love this picture.  I feel like he is saying, “Really, Human? Don’t you have better things to do with your life?”

20151023_212906

I’m sure if you head on over to California to Korea you will see a much better representation of catchlights than this.

I did go out hiking this past week and have some great photos to share next week for our close-up Theme Thursday, so stay tuned!

3 thoughts on “Catchlights Theme Thursday

    • I’m allergic too. I think he may be the last cat that I have. I love him even though he makes my eyes water every day! He’s a super scaredy cat and would run and hide under the covers if you came to visit. You would have to stay a minimum of two days of him to think about coming out. That’s just you visiting, you bring the whole clan and we will never see him again! lol

Leave a Reply

